skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Here are links to some of my favourite art, craft and event websites:

Art of Framing, Nantwich http://www.artofframing.co.uk/

Blue Tarn artists http://www.bluetarn.co.uk/

Borrowdale Shepherds Meet and Show http://borrowdaleshow.org.uk/

Clive Wylie, artist http://www.clivewylieartist.com/

Crafts of the North http://www.craftsofthenorth.co.uk/

Flickr https://www.flickr.com/photos/vivienne-c/albums/72157625020434836

Fountain Gallery, Wigton, Cumbria http://www.solwaycrafts.co.uk/

Gallery 2, Windermere http://www.gallery2.co.uk/

Ian Watson – Purely in Pencil https://www.facebook.com/ianwatson51?fref=ts

Keswick Wetherspoon’s Wetherspoons Keswick

Love Art Gallery, Nantwich http://www.loveartgallery.co.uk/

Lowes Court Gallery http://www.lowescourt.co.uk/

Loweswater Show http://loweswatershow.com/

Mick Ryan Photography http://www.mickryanphotography.co.uk/

Our Wild Life Photography http://www.ourwildlifephotography.com/

Patrick Corbett at Brantwood, Coniston http://www.brantwood.org.uk/course/new-course-dates-for-2015/

Pinfold Pottery http://pinfoldpottery.co.uk/

The Gincase Tearoom http://www.gincase.co.uk/

The Pencil Museum, Keswick http://www.pencilmuseum.co.uk/

Tidal Reach Gallery, Maryport https://www.yell.com/biz/tidal-reach-maryport-7117553/

Viridian Gallery http://www.keswick.org/what-to-do/shopping/viridian-gallery

Visit Cumbria http://www.visitcumbria.com/

Youdells Fine Art Gallery, Kendal http://www.youdells.co.uk/home.htm

And here are some personal favourites:

Artisan Food https://www.youtube.com/user/Artisanfood

Cats Protection http://www.cats.org.uk/

Eden Animal Rescue https://www.edenanimalrescue.org.uk/

Cumbria on a Plate http://www.cumbriaonaplate.co.uk/

Guide Dogs – Go Walkies! http://www.guidedogs.org.uk/dogs-unite/

Mawbray Local History website http://myweb.tiscali.co.uk/hstchg/mawbray.htm

Red Hall Farm Holiday Cottages http://www.redhallcottages.co.uk/

The Soil Association https://www.soilassociation.org/

Back To Top